Moment: Stone Cold Saves The WWF

Growing up watching the World Wrestling Federation/Extreme Championship Wrestling/World Championship Wrestling.  I had a lot of moments I liked and go back to either YouTube or DVD/Tapes to rewatch them. Such as this moment from my #1 favorite wrestler of all time, “Stone Cold” Steve Austin saving the WWF as “The Alliance” WCW & ECW attacks the WWF.

Sorry for the lack of HD in the video, it was the only one I could find. As for the moment itself, this is one of the times I was watching with my grandfather and my cousin, our grandfather was a WCW fan so he was going for the alliance throughout this. As for me and my cousin, we stuck with WWF through and through, I was the Stone Cold fan and he was a fan of The Rock, which meant after the show went off the air me and him would wrestle in the house till we got tired enough to sleep. As for this moment, this is the last moment we had to watch with our grandfather that died a week later from lung cancer.

Leave a Reply

