Money in the Bank 2014

With WWE Money in the Bank happening tonight, I decided to go ahead and post my thoughts on the Pay Per View. So lets start this off with the WWE World Heavyweight Championship match.

I would say the crowd favorites for this match are Roman Reigns, Bray Whytt, Sheamus, John Cena, or Randy Orton. But, how I see this match ending is the opposite of what happened on SmackDown when Kane let Randy climb the Ladder. I see it getting down to the point where its just Randy & Kane left then having Kane turn on Orton to pick up the victory. But, I did think this over as well. Randy & Kane could end up knocking each other out. This is where my 2nd pick comes in, now I know this is probably someone that most aren’t going to like. But, my 2nd pick is John Cena. The only reason I say that for is because how long has it been since we’ve seen Cena holding the titles?

Next up is the Money in the Bank Contract Match

For this one my pick is Kofi, mainly due to him needing a push. Dean and Seth are going to be going after each other so you can’t really say their in the match. Barrett is already holding a title, if he wins I see him losing the IC title shortly after. Ziggler, Swagger, & RVD have already won Money in the Bank before so they are most likely the hand picked favorites of this match.

Let me be the first to say, I’m not into much of the Diva matches. But, the Rookie Champion has impressed me. Although, to me this could be the match that she loses the Championship. My money on Naomi.

The Whytt Family vs. The Usos. I’m going for the whytt’s on this one. These two teams have faced off in the past, such as during the story line between Cena & Bray. As during Tag Title defenses, which the Usos have won. But this time I believe the Whytt’s have their number.

 

Leave a Reply

