How this all started

If your wonder how I started writing these or making this site. It goes back to 2011 when WWE Universe ended and a lot of members including me went to 7x, later on a few of us left 7x and started a forum called PWE. After awhile, we started drifting off from the forums with The Animal Batista (Ray The Rambler) starting Wrestling Rambles. After two or three days of him writing over there, I opened up my own. Just to voice my opinions on whats going in wrestling today. Although, we have went our separate ways, from time to time I talk to Ray on Twitter or FaceBook, as well as read some of the articles over there. There was another purpose for this as well, I also wanted to see others voice their opinions, even if it isn’t about what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

