My Goodbye to the IWC…

The IWC has come boring since WWE Universe died at the first of the year. Didnt feel the same when all these sites starting popping up, like 7x, PWE, OWUR, ASWF, TWU, & WV. On each of these sites the old Universe members are apart. I’d hope that all the members would find one forum and stick to it. But that hasnt happened. I want to thank all the people I’ve meet thoughout the years, event the people I’ve screwed such as Mikel (OWUR Admin) & Animal Batista (Former PWE Admin/Wrestling Rambles Owner). It was fun while it lastested, but its time for Chain Gang Soldier CGS to part ways. Who knows, I may return someday.

Leave a Reply

